Head Coach Tri-County HS

Tri-County has an opening for the position of head baseball coach. Currently, there is a history teaching position also available. If interested please contact AD Jeff Lebeau at lebeau@trico.k12.in.us or 219-279-2105
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Head Baseball Coach - Frontier HS

Frontier has an opening for a Head Baseball Coach. Currently, there are no teaching positions available. If interested contact AD Jamie Sailors, jsailors@frontier.k12.in.us or 219-984-5437 x1226
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Pike High School - Assistant Coaches

Pike High School is looking for a JV head coach and a JV assistant for the 2018 season and beyond. Please send inquiries to Todd-Webster@comcast.net
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Head Coach Sullivan HS

Notice of Vacancy – Sullivan High School Head Baseball Coach for the 2017-2018 School Year Interested candidates should contact Mr. Otto Clements, Athletic Director, Sullivan High School, 902 N. Section Street, Sullivan, Indiana 47882, in writing, or by e-mail at oclements@swest.k12.in.us no later than 3:00 p.m., Friday, September 1, 2017. Please indicate on the outside of the mailing envelope “Application for Sullivan High School Head Baseball Coach’s Position”.
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Columbus East - Asst. Coach

Columbus East has an opening for varsity pitching coach. Interested candidates should contact Head Coach Jon Gratz at gratzj@bcsc.k12.in.us or go to the following link to apply: https://bcsc.astihosted.com/ViewJobPostings.aspx
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Cardinal Ritter - Assistant Coaches

Cardinal Ritter High School is looking for an Assistant Varsity Coach, a Head JV Coach and an Assistant JV Coach. If you have any interest please contact Dave Scott at dscott@cardinalritter.org .
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Danville HS - Assistant Coach

Danville HS has an varsity assistant coaching opening. Contact Pat ONeil at poneil@brownsburg.k12.in.us.
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Clinton Central - Varsity Head Coach

Clinton Central High School Varsity Head Coach opening Contact Allen Remaly, 765-249-2255 or allen.remaly@clinton.k12.in.us
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Eastbrook HS - Head Coach

Eastbrooks Head Baseball Coach position is open and we are accepting applications. To apply, please submit a cover letter, resume, and a completed application link below via email to byordy@eastbrook.k12.in.us.
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com

Head Coach - Churubusco HS

Head Baseball Coach Must have baseball coaching experience and show evidence of a successful baseball program. Previous Head Coaching Experience Currently there are no teaching openings All internal applicants should submit a letter of interest to: Jim Folland, Principal 1 Eagle Drive Churubusco, IN 46723 Phone: 260 693-2131 follandj@sgcs.k12.in.us AD: Chris Paul
Brian Abbott
260-356-3031
babbott@ctlnet.com